Staff

METEC Personnel/Staff

Name Title Affiliation Email
Dan Zimmerle Director/ Principal Investigator Colorado State University dan.zimmerle@colostate.edu
Anthony Marchese Co-Principal Investigator Colorado State University anthony.marchese@colostate.edu
Clay Bell Lead Engineer Colorado State University clay.bell@colostate.edu
Mike McGuire Site Manager Colorado State University mike.mcguire@colostate.edu
Tim Vaughn Research Engineer Colorado State University tim.vaughn@colostate.edu
Jerry Duggan Lead Information Technology Colorado State University jerry.duggan@colostate.edu
Jeff Pierce Atmospheric Science site contributor Colorado State University jeffrey.pierce@colostate.edu
Jeff Collett Atmospheric Science site contributor Colorado State University jeffrey.collett@ColoState.EDU
Arsineh Hecobian Atmospheric Science contributor Colorado State University arsineh.hecobian_najjari@colostate.edu
Kristine Bennett Program Manager Colorado State University kristine.bennett@colostate.edu
Kate Smits Research Engineer, Lead Pipeline Test bed Colorado School of Mines ksmits@mymail.mines.edu
Melissa Mitton Graduate Student, Pipeline Test bed Colorado School of Mines mmitton@mymail.mines.edu